PlayCare & Pre-School

playcare-preschoolThe PlayCare & Pre-School program at Gymboree is designed to prepare and ease children into the school life that awaits them. Our curriculum combines aspects of the various class programs already offered at Gymboree with a dedicated School Skills curriculum. Discovering colors, numbers, letters, and the wonders of science are but some of the exciting topics that will be taught in our bright learning environment.

The PlayCare & Pre-school program will start each weekday at 9:00. Children can be dropped off as of 8:30 AM.

PlayCare is for children between 18 and 30 months of age, who are still in diaper. This segment of the program runs for 90 minutes every weekday morning. In this time the children will engage actively in teacher-led playtime, art, and music activities. Storytime and Snack-time provide quiet moments in which energy levels can reboot. PlayCare students are then picked up again at 10:30 AM. Group size for PlayCare is limited to 7 children.

Pre-School is for children between 2,5 and 5 years of age. This segment of the program runs for 3 hours every weekday morning. In addition to actively engaging in teacher-led playtime, art and music, this age group will also spend structured time every day in independent and group learning activities that encourage curiosity, build self-confidence and develop the important personal and social skills your child will need for a successful transition into school. Storytime and Snack-time provide quiet moments in which energy levels can reboot. Pre-school students are then picked up at 12:00 Noon. Group Size for Pre-School is limited to 20 children.

Full-time enrollment (5 mornings a week) and part-time enrollment is possible for both age groups.

For more information, please contact us at your convenience.

Tel: 02/731.01.39 (Monday through Sunday)
Email: wezembeek@gymboree-classes.be

Admissions is Open !   Come for a Trial Session:

  1. *
  2. *
  3. *
  4. *
  5. *
 

 

PlayCare & Pre-School

PlayCare & PreSchool

Le programme PlayCare & Pre-School à Gymboree est conçu pour préparer et faciliter les enfants dans la vie scolaire qui les attend. Notre programme combine des aspects des différents programmes déjà offerts à Gymboree avec un programme de compétences scolaires dédié. Découvrir les couleurs, les chiffres, les lettres et les merveilles de la science ne sont que quelques-uns des sujets passionnants qui seront enseignés dans notre environnement d’apprentissage brillant.

Le programme PlayCare & PreSchool commencera chaque jour de semaine à 9h00 (sauf les lundis et mercredis). Les enfants peuvent être déposés à partir de 8 h 30.

PlayCare s’adresse aux enfants âgés de 18 à 30 mois qui sont encore en couches. Ce segment du programme dure 90 minutes tous les jours de la semaine. Pendant ce temps, les enfants s’engagent activement dans les activités de jeu, d’art et de musique dirigées par les enseignants. Storytime et Snack-time offrent des moments calmes dans lesquels les niveaux d’énergie peuvent être redémarrés. Les élèves de PlayCare sont repris à 10 h 30. La taille de groupe pour PlayCare est limitée à 7 enfants.

PreSchool s’adresse aux enfants de 2,5 à 5 ans. Ce segment du programme dure 3 heures tous les jours de la semaine. En plus de participer activement à la lecture, à l’art et à la musique, ce groupe d’âge passera un temps structuré tous les jours dans des activités d’apprentissage indépendantes et en groupe qui encourageront la curiosité, renforceront la confiance en soi et développeront les compétences personnelles et sociales importantes que votre enfant aura besoin pour une transition réussie à l’école. Storytime et Snack-time fournissent des moments silencieux dans lesquels les niveaux d’énergie peuvent redémarrer. Les élèves d’âge préscolaire sont ensuite ramassés à midi. La taille du groupe pour l’école préscolaire est limitée à 20 enfants.

L’inscription à temps plein (3 matins par semaine) et l’inscription à temps partiel est possible pour les deux groupes d’âge.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous à votre convenance.

Tel: 02/731.01.39 (lundi à dimanche)
Email: wezembeek@gymboree-classes.be

Venez pour une séance d’essai:

  1. *
  2. *
  3. *
  4. *
  5. *
  6. *
 

PlayCare & PreSchool